OPI Miss Universe Collection 2011

Hey Dolls,

I was surfing the net looking at stuff about nails as always when i came across this collection that is supposed to launch July 2011, don’t quote me on the launch date but i was like omg i love these colors and I wanted to share them with you. The colors are as follows, Congeniality is My Middle Name, Crown Me Already!, It’s MY Year and Swimsuit…Nailed It! I’m so loving these color for the pictures of them and names alone. I will let you know more as I find out more,’

Just Be Fierce Dolls,

❤ Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkies Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

