Day 48:Orly – Galaxy Girl

Hey Dolls,

I’ve been feeling a little spacey the past few days, because I have a lot going on. So I wanted to share a spacey themed color with you. Today I have Orly’s Galaxy Girl it’s from Orly’s Cosmic FX Collection. I would define Galaxy Girl as a beautiful deep wine-purple base with red undertones. It has flecks of teal, green and darkened fuchsia-purple shimmer. It kind of looks like the color a bruise would make on your skin, I know that sounds weird or gross, but it is shimmery beautiful berry fuchsia purple green blue color all rolled into one bottle of polish I love how it looks dark and mysterious. It’s a very vampy shade. until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel.,

Just Be Fierce,

❤ Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkies Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

