Day 59: Ipod

Hey Dolls,

I was thinking up some fun summer ideas for nail art and I was thinking about relaxing on a lawn chair by the pool drinking a cool frosty drink and listing to some music on your Ipod. Then I thought I wonder is i could draw and Ipod on nails and then I thought hey why not make the whole nail the Ipod lol. So here is my version of an Ipod. As my base color I used China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy For the Screen I used craft smart acrylic paint in black and white and for the button wheel I used craft smart acrylic paint in white and more china glaze flip flop fantasy and Ta Da you have an Ipod. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce,

❤ Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

