Day 60: Polka Dot Diamond

Hey Dolls,

Today’s nail design is something I came up with because I recently bought a bag fun of gems to make a cell phone cover for my cousin and I was looking at them and thinking hmmm that clear one looks kind of like a diamond and then I thought I could do a diamond ring. Well this is what I came up with a Polka Dot Diamond. For my base color I used Orly Liquid Vinyl, then for the polka dots I used Sinful colors Beautiful girl and then I glued a big gem at the top. Until next nail polish dolls, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just Be Fierce,

< 3 Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

 

Leave a Reply

