Day 72: OPI- Cuckoo For This Color

Hey Dolls,

I have a spectacular green shade for you it’s called Cuckoo For This Color and boy am I ever cuckoo for this color. I love it a whole lot it’s just so yummy. lol It is by OPI and it is from their Swiss Collection. Cuckoo For This Color has a lot of blue in its base but I would say that it is  a pine green with shimmer and blue flecks of micro-glitter. I don’t care if I own a lot of green nail polishes I love green and green nail polish are so pretty and this one is no exception I totally would get this one if you can it is so fantastic. This shade reminds me of a sparkly blue fir tree hehehe. Application is smooth just a few coats needed to become opaque and your good to go. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

