Day 80: Snowy Polka Dots

Hey Dolls,

It has been really hot lately and I’ve been sick with a soar throat for a week now. Like who in the world gets sick in the middle of summer in hot sunny California? Apparently I do grrrr oh well, anyways that is why I haven’t been posting regularly because I have been to tired to work on my blog  where was I going with this?….. Oh yea ok so its been so hot lately I wanted to have some cool weather, so I made it snow in July on my nails. LOL I love to call this mani Snowy Polka Dots, for my base color I used Wet N’ Wild French White Creme. On the tip of my nail I used Kiss brush on nail art in Beach Pink and Orly Liquid Vinyl, for the big polka dots I used craft smart acrylic paint in black and to make it kind of like a snowy effect I used folkArt extreme glitter acrylic paint in hologram (I love that stuff turns anything holographic glittery). Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel………..

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

