Day 81: French Giraffe

Hey Dolls,

Another thing about me that you may have noticed is I love animal prints just as much as I love glitter lol. So I wanted to try out a different animal print besides zebra and leopard. This one was kind of hard for me but I think I got the hang of it. This is a little something I love to call French Giraffe. For my base color I used a random shade I got in a makeup gift kit thingy, it’s called penny by shades of elegance. On the tip I used Orly liquid vinyl and L.A. color art deco in bright orange. Then I kind of made a hexagonal pattern in it’s so easy stripe rite in white on the penny shade to mimic giraffe print. I love how this turned out, it really does look like giraffe print well at least it does to me. Hope you love it as much as I do. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel……

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

