Day 84: I Scream For Ice Scream

Hey Dolls,

I have a fun summer nail design for you today. Who screams for ice cream? We scream for ice cream, we all scream for ice cream. Summer is about fun in the sun, great summer adventures and ICE CREAM. On one of my many internet searches for new and different nail designs I came across nail art with fimo nail canes where you cut pieces of the cane with the little design in them you could buy them already cut or cut the cane yourself. Well this has something to do with fimo clay I also saw a bunch of stuff with 3-d nail art. Then I said hmm I could put the two together , I came across 3-d nail art molds so I bought them and fimo clay and the rest my friends is history. Here is a little something I love to call I Scream For Ice Cream. For my base color I used Wet N’ Wild French White Creme, on the tip I used China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy  and put polka dots in craft smart acrylic paint in black. Then I lined it with metallic pink stripping tape. Then I took some hot pink fimo clay and a goldish brown fimo clay and put them in the ice cream 3-d mold. Took the little cream cone out annd baked it for 20 minutes and bam a 3-d ice cream cone. Then I glued it on the nail. Until next nail polish, same nail time,same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

