Day 90: Orly- It’s Not Rocket Science

Hey Dolls,

And with my lovelies I  am finally caught up on project today is really supposed to be day 90. Any who I have another awesome green shade for you, this shade is called It’s Not Rocket Science and is by Orly. This shade is from their Cosmic FX Collection. This shade is more flattering in person than it looks here but it’s still one of those ugly pretty shades that will probably only appeal to small group. But with that said I love love love this one it isn’t ugly to me it is unique and I love love it. It’s Not Rocket Science is this mossy, browned green base with gold and ivy green sparkle. I love to stare at it. Application was easy peasy a few coats and you have a great opaque swamp thing that sparkles on your fingers. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make- Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy 

Leave a Reply

