Day 103: OPI – Gargantuan Green Grape Matte

Hey Dolls,

I have a great spring/summer shade for you today and if you love matte finishes this is the shade for you. This one is called Gargantuan Green Grape Matte by OPI it is from their Matte Collection. If ‘you have been following my blog since the beginning then you may be saying to yourself right now Anna you have shown this shade before. But alas my lovelies I assure you I have not shown this one to you before. I showed you the normal formulated Gargantuan Green Grape this is its twin but in a matte formula. Gargantuan Green Grape Matte is a bright, fun, and funky pastel lime green. Now onto formula and application I am not exactly happy about how this turns out at first, it is on the streaky side and you must be careful to let it thoroughly dry because you may end up denting it as you can see on my nail wheel. But I love how its matte and bright green all at the same time, I can put up with the difficult application process just because of how it turns out afterwards. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

 

Leave a Reply

