Day 108: Sinful Colors-Let’s Talk

Hey dolls,

Let’s talk omg let’s talk about this beautiful purple I have for you today can we say um yummy, it reminds me of a sparkly grape Popsicle  mmm. This one is called Let’s Talk and it is by Sinful Colors. Let’s talk is  a medium, royal purple shimmer.  It has an almost electric quality to it. This is a beautiful purple shimmer that is so yummy. Now I know I said before that most Sinful Colors and a bit on the sheer side and need a few coats, this one is an exception to it. Once you put it on you have full opaqueness and coverage. I always just use two coats because my need for perfection won’t let me do just one coat. Oh well, moving on this booger is one hard polish to photograph, its bam wow in your face electric purple and in the pictures it turns out to be a bit on the blue side but trust me this is an amazing polish. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

