Day 110: Lighting Strikes

Hey Dolls,

One day I was surfing around the net looking at different nail blogs and what not about nails and nail polish and stuff. I came across this awesome blog and I saw this awesome nail design called lighting bolt french, and I was like I have to try is out. Here is where I saw it at http://nailside.blogspot.com/2011/05/tutorial-lightning-bolt-french.html . This is my version with a little twist I call it Lighting Strikes. For my base color I used Orly Liquid Vinyl and taped off my lighting bolt with scotch tape and then paint Sinful Colors Let’s Talk on the tip and then I followed the outline of the lighting bolt and put gems. I loved  how this turned out. Until next nail polish dolls, same nail time, same nail channel…

Just Be Fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 14:26:54

    Hi Anna, this looks so cool! I normally don’t like rhinestones when there are too many, but this rocks, so awesome 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

