Day 112: Sinful Colors – Innocent

Hey Dolls,

First off sorry for lack of posts I am about six days behind on my 365 days of nail polish, but here we go. This polish I have for you today is called Innocent by Sinful Colors. Innocent is a yellow – lime green creme shade. It goes on opaque in two coats and isn’t streaky at all. I love this one for its uniqueness, it kind of reminds me of a fifties kitchen. Some people would be like eww that’s an ugly color but I love it. It’s green of course I would love it. It also reminds me of the color of Shrek’s body which also got me thinking I’ve seen this color in my collection before, it can be a dupe for OPI’s Who The Shrek Are You? (more on this later). Innocent has much more yellow than any other bright green I’ve got, and it applies wonderfully a smooth color and finish. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just Be fierce,

Anna

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

