Day 164: Pure Ice – Kiss Me Here

Hey Dolls,

Fall so like I’ve posted before it is fall in California I love Fall weather and this season. So I have awesome fall colors, the one I have for you today is called Kiss Me Here by Pure Ice. I love this shade I love to wear it alone or with glitter on top or flakie glitter its so yummy looking. I love it. Kiss Me Here is a medium gray creme that applied fairly well with two coats. I would say it reminds me of China Glaze’s Recycle but Kiss Me Here may be just a pinch darker. This color gets full coverage just after two coats and it dries to a creme finish. The formula is great not streaky or runny amazeballs. I adore this shade, it’s maybe a tiny bit darker than what I would call elephant gray. lol Enjoy my elephant gray until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just Be fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

