Day 166: kleancolor – Chunky Holo Fuchsia

Hey Dolls,

Hello my lovelies I have been MIA for about a week and a half but I’m back, I haven’t had the motivation to post but I’m back and I have lots of lovelies to show you, first on the agenda is Kleancolor Chunky Holo Fuchsia, this one is a member of their chunky holo collection. But I’m not sure why they added holo to every color in this collection because they really aren’t holo’s  they are glittery flaky awesomeness. Now with that rant out of the way on to Chunky Holo Fuchsia, this one  has lots of multichromatic glitter in a fuchsia jelly base. The glitter changes through all the colors of the rainbow, and it sparkles like crazy in the right light. This one is also sheer so I took pictures of it over OPI – Funky Dunkey, Sinful Colors – Cream Pink, Orly – Passion Fruit, Wet n’ Wild – Ink Well, and OPI – Sparrow Me The Drama just to show how it changes over different polishes. I also took pictures of it alone to show you what it looks like alone. Like I said this one is on the sheer side so you can wear it alone if you like the look of it or you can wear it over another polish to get a different effect. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

