Day 207: Hatter’s Houndstooth

Hey dolls,

This is random art I was feeling a little uninspired so I busted out my bundle monster nail stamps and I choose plate BM 19 with the houndstooth pattern and I stamped it all over my nails, with OPI Mad As Hatter as my base color I was also feeling in the mood for a little Alice in Wonderland inspired manicure, not really much to say about this manicure, I took a few pictures after three days of wearing it and it has a little chip wear but I thought it was really cute so I had to show you all. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel……

Just be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

 

Leave a Reply

