Day 210: Crazy Dots

Hey Dolls,

I have a fun french manicure for you today, its a little something I love to call Crazy Dots. For my base color I used OPI Skull & Glossbones, for the polka dots I used Kiss brush on nail art in blue and soft blue, L.A. Colors Art Deco in Magenta and OPI Who The Shrek Are You? On the tip I used Wet N’ Wild Ink Well with Sinful Colors Ocean Green and lined with gems. Hope you love it as much as I do, until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just be fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

