Day 212: Essence- Edward

Hey Dolls,

Okay so I am so in love with the twilight books and Twilight movies and I was reading someones nail blog one day and I came across these polishes that were themed to Famous Great Couples of The world. okay A. This polish duo was themed to Edward and Bella, B. One of these polishes was a green glitter and C. one of the polishes was a Aqua green polish. So I therefore had to had to have these but alas I couldn’t get them in the USA so several days of searching on Ebay I am now the proud owner of the Edward and Bella Essence Nail Art Twins. So with that said folks here is today’s polish it is called Edward. Edward is the Glitter topper of this duo, it has small round silver glitter, and small round aqua teal glitter and large green squares. OMG  I LOVE THIS POLISH SO MUCH I might have to try and find a back up of it somewhere. If you happen to come across this lovely polish I say snag it up because it is a little hard to come by. I will do a review of  Bella tomorrow but for now I’m going to post a bunch of pictures of Edward in all his glory by himself and over Sinful Colors – Snow Me White, Essence – Bella, Essence – Romeo and Wet N’ Wild Ink Well. I hope you love this one as much as I, this one is totally a awesome glitter bomb to have in your stash. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel….

Just be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

