Day 216: L’Oreal – Owl’s Night

Hey Dolls,

I have an awesome polish for you today it is called Owl’s Night by L’oreal it is from their Project Runway Limited Edition collection. Owl’s Night is aptly named it is beautiful. It is dark and mysterious and it does evoke the creature for which it is named. Owl’s Night is a dark, greyed purple base packed with duochrome color shifting gold glass fleck shimmer. I know you can’t see the purple I think that is because the the duochrome gold is really strong in this polish it makes it almost look like a brown color. It has a decent formula. It is thin but not runny. It was easy to apply and control and I didn’t have to do much cleanup. Just a few coats and you have full coverage. Dry time was pretty fast with this polish. This is the first L’oreal polish I have ever tried in my life I haven’t used it as a full manicure yet but I will update you on wear later on I just wanted to show how pretty it is first, well enjoy dolls until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel……

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

 

Leave a Reply

