Day 280: Sally Hansen – Bling-tastic

Hey Dolls,

How are you doing this evening? me tired from work but i wanted to show you a fun polish. This one is called Bling-tastic from Sally Hansen’s gem Crush Collection. Bling-tastic is a glitterbomb it is a ton of turquoise micro glitter with bits of larger silver hexagonal glitter through out a clear base. This one looks like a dupe for OPI Gone Gonzo from the Muppet’s Collection . I will do a comparison soon for both of those shades. Bling-tastic is the thin one out of this collection,doesn’t spread easily, and isn’t near being opaque at all. I don’t know if it was my bottle or a weird formula, but I didn’t even get any silver on my nails until the third coat. The silver hexagonal glitter looks like bald spots in the polish, no matter the lighting or the angle. I’m not sure about this one I’m kind of on the fence about it, some ladies have complained that this polish peels and chips off in one day and doesn’t want to stick to the nail. I haven’t noticed anything like this yet so I don’t know what’s going on there. That’s all I got for tonight dolls, until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

