Day 283: China Glaze-Some Like It Haute

Hey Dolls,

GLITTER BOMB GLITTER BOMB!!!!!!  Oh yes baby this polish I have for you today is a glitter bomb it is called Some Like It Haute from China Glaze Eye Candy 3D Glitter Collection. This is one intensely gorgeous glitter polish, some like it haute? yes yes oh yes I do like it haute. I know there are several other similar glitters out right now, but I like this one the best out of them. It’s a superfine black, blue-gunmetal and charcoal microglitter and larger round holographic glitter in a clear base. It goes on so easily and the microglitter combines with the holographic glitter to give it so much depth and insane sparkle. Definitely my favorite in the collection. It’s not lumpy, it doesn’t bubble, and the holographic shine looks like fireworks on the dark microglitter base. I love this glitter, I love this collection, I love everything about it. This collection is themed to to Marilyn Monroe and her movies. I love all the glitters and all the names on these. This is a great fun collection whether you are a fan of Marilyn or a fan of fantastic glitters this collection is a must have. I will do comparisons of all the dupes of this polish soon. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

