Day 296: Heartbeat Polka Dots

Hey Dolls,

I have a fun nail art design for you today. I call it Heartbeat Polka Dots, For my base color I used China Glaze Gaga For Green (absolutely  love this color). The I cut a piece of tape using my scrape-booking scissors in the heartbeat shape put it on the nail and painted the other half with OPI Fly (I absolutely love this color also). Then I took a dotting tool and craft smart acrylic paint in black and made polka dots on gaga for green. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just BE Fierce

 

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

