Day 297: Wicked Style

Hey Dolls,

I have another fun tape manicure for you today I call Wicked Style. For my base color I used China Glaze Wicked Style and then I cut a piece of tape with shape scrape booking scissors and put the tape on the nail and painted the other half with OPI Fly. Then I made stripes with craft smart acrylic paint in black and used a dotting tool and China Glaze Wicked Style and made polka dots on the black. Sorry about the streaking in the pictures my top coat made the design streak.  Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just BE Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

