Day 308: Sally

Hey Dolls,

Today I have Jack’s partner in crime Sally. For my base color I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White so my colors would pop more. I made a quilted pattern like her dress I used all acrylic paints. First off I used craft smart acrylic paints in mint green, black, white, neon pink, purple, and aqua. I also used apple barrel’s pumpkin. There you have Sally’s dress, until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel……

Just Be Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda (Mae)
    Mar 01, 2012 @ 17:34:37

    Oh my god love it! My fave

    Reply

Leave a Reply

