Day 315: OPI – Fly

Hey Dolls,

Today I have an awesome shade for you it is called Fly from OPI’s Nicki Minaj Collection I love this shade. Fly is an absolutely breathtaking aqua creme, it’s absolutely beautiful and so shiny. The formula was glorious and the color is so much more unique than it appears in photos. Something about it is just incredibly special, I think. It is opaque in one to two coats but I love my three coats. This is such a unique color I don’t have anything like this I love it. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just BE Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

