Day 318: OPI – Did It On ‘Em

Hey Dolls,

I have a fun polish for you today it is called Did It On ‘Em from OPI’s Nicki Minaj Collection. Did It On ‘Em is a a bright chartreuse creme. This isn’t so much a dupe of OPI Who The Shrek Are You? from the Shrek Collection as it is a combination of that shade and another Shrek polish, Fiercely Fiona. It falls somewhere between the two shades on the color spectrum. I will do a comparison post for you soon. Right away I can tell Did It On ‘Em is going to be a love it or hate it kind of polish but personally I love to wear shades like this! I love that they are so unique and not something a person would normally wear, like I’ve stated before i’m not much of a red polish girl or a normal manicure color. I love bold polishes that make a statement and this one does that exactly.  It leans more yellow or green depending on your lighting. I used three coats here and the formula was on the streaky side, although it self-levels fairly well. I can’t get enough of shades like this. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just BE Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

