Day 323: OPI-Pink Friday

Hey Dolls,

I have another OPI Nicki Minaj Polish for you today this one is called Pink Friday. Pink Friday is a beautiful, slightly creamy pink that is a bit paler than I thought it would be due to the fact that others have described it as a Bubblegum Pink, and for some reason for me that conjures an image of a brighter, more neon pink, which this is not. It kind of reminds me of peptobismol the pink medicine. lol That is a little bad to say but it’s the closest thing I can think of to describe this color. As with all OPI polishes, this applies like a dream and you could just about get away with one coat, but you all know me I need my three coats to make it perfect.  This also reminded me of the new China Glaze Dance Baby from their new Electropop Collection I will do a comparison soon. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel……

Just BE Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

