Day 326: China Glaze – Aquadelic

Hey Dolls,

Happy Monday how did your’s go? Mine was a lazy day I had today off I didn’t do much but atleast I got caught up on my posts. Today’s polish I have for you today is called Aquadelic From China Glaze’s Electropop Collection. Aquadelic is a Tiffany Blue Aqua creme polish. It has a few dupes out there that come to mind Essie Greenport,China Glaze For Audrey and Orly Gumdrop. I will do some comparisons soon. This one is just like Gaga For Green application wise it goes on like butter and i am totally digging the shade of this polish this is another favorite for me. It can be opaque in one coat but I love my three coats. This polish is awesome, I totally recommend to add it to any collection. Until next nail polish, same nail time, same nail channel…..

Just BE Fierce

Punky Make-Up Junkie’s Disclosure Policy

Leave a Reply

